Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of Worle
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Tuesday 6th March 2018 14:002018 Lent Series at St Mark's ChurchTeach us to pray. Prayer of Jesus
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at Mead Vale community Centre
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Tuesday 13th March 2018 14:002018 Lent Series at Wick St Lawrence ChurchTeach us to pray. Prayer of David
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Tuesday 20th March 2018 14:002018 Lent Series at St Martin's ChurchTeach us to pray. Prayer of Gethsemane
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church