Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of Worle
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at Mead Vale community Centre
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Midweek Holy Communion at St Martin's Church
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Midweek Holy Communion at St Mark's Church
14:30Community Cafe at St Martin's Church